

THE STATE OF ALABAMA

Macon County Commission



101 E Rosa Parks Avenue, Suite 106, Tuskegee, Alabama 36083 (334) 724-2555 • Fax: (334) 724-2543

Governing Body of Macon County Louis Maxwell, Chairman Commissioner Miles D. Robinson District 1 Commissioner Edward Huffman District 2 Commissioner Andrew D. Thompson, Jr. District 3 Commissioner Robert M. Berry District 4

September 11, 2019

Frank Dillman's Request for Information:

Per the request to your letter dated August 12, 2019.

- The following response will be (18) pages.
- The amount \$1.00 per page which comes to **\$18.00**.

Per the request to your letter dated September 9, 2019.

- Re: ACCA invoices.
- The following response will be (1) page.
- The amount \$1.00 per page which comes to **\$1.00**.

You will receive these documents electronically per your request upon receipt of the amount totaling \$19.00.

Thank you.

Louis Maxwell, Chairman Macon County Commission

Note: The budget information is not available at this time.